People in Progress


Company owner

Zdenek Zunt
company director

Martina Lidinska
assistant of director
lidinska@progress-cz.cz 
+420 773 233 468
+420 382 222 221  

Sales deparment

Ludek Prochazka
sales director
prochazka@progress-cz.cz
+420 734 158 131

Alena Markova
acountant
markova@progress-cz.cz
+420 382 222 221

Petr Kriz
sales representative
kriz@progress-cz.cz
+420 774 333 468


Production deparment

Lenka Drbohlavova
production director
drbohlavova@progress-cz.cz
+420 734 232 872

Vaclav Jerabek
production manager
jerabek@progress-cz.cz
+420 774 914 821

Martina Becvarova
technologist
becvarova@progress-cz.cz
+420 774 730 072

Zuzana Horakova
product manager
horakova@progress-cz.cz
+420 773 233 467

Marketing

Petr Sznapka
marketing 
sznapka@progress-cz.cz

Katerina Kofronova
graphic designer 
kofronova@progress-cz.cz
+420 774 862 333

Stock - expedition

Irena Brandejsova
store manager, claims
brandejsova@progress-cz.cz
reklamace@progress-cz.cz
+420 774 330 062